CANNON'S AMAZING PRESEASON SYSTEM IS HERE.

Re: CANNON'S AMAZING PRESEASON SYSTEM IS HERE.

Some say do, some say don't...but I hope you are right because I just can't stand it anymore! I'm with you, Cannon!

BigDaddy

EOG Master

cant wait thanks is flippin coins going to be posting this year?

Cloverleaf

EOG Dedicated

Cannon, welcome back my friend. A suggestion is to start a thread
with Dirty (like last year). You run all out and Dirty is a good balance
for our group. Dirty grinds and we win that way. Anyway...you guys
are a good team. Enjoyed last year so let's have fun and win some
games. Hell...set a goal...60% for college and pros. That's a winner
for all of us my friend. MAKE THINGS HAPPEN!

SCREW..WONDERING WHAT HAPPENED.

Cannon

Banned

I liked Pitt ML Panther but it opened at pick as a neutral site so it was not a system play.

Cannon

Banned

I have been betting this for over 20 years. It is makes a nice profit the first two weeks then makes a small profit the last two weeks.

Someone let me know if any of these games are on a neutral site? I think all home teams play at the regular sites.

I will bet back to the opening line if the line moves against me.

These are the worst lines I will bet. Will have to buy some points in a few games but most of the games I will get more points as the lines moves in my favor.

Flippincoins these will smoke as usual so bet them for $500 a game minimum and build your bankroll for the regular season.

These are the worst line I will bet these plays at. I will buy back to these if it moves against me.

Det pick
Indy + 3
Atl + 4 1/2
TB + 1 1/2
Buff +5
Minn - 2 1/2
GB + 5 1/2
Mia - 1 1/2
KC +3
Wash +3
Giants - 2 1/2
Hou +2
Oak -2
Phil +3
Den +3
Sea +5

:party

munson15

I want winners...

Cannon, what about the idea of playing all unders in preseason? I was just reading a publication listing exhibition trends and the vast majority of teams had "under" tendencies.

Twoniner

EOG Addicted