If you were stuck on a deserted Island with Sweded, what pick up line would you use?

Re: If you were stuck on a deserted Island with Sweded, what pick up line would you use?

It just may be. :devil:

I don't know if the boys are ready for that yet, plus I just had that avatar a few days ago.

Re: If you were stuck on a deserted Island with Sweded, what pick up line would you use?

Kitty!! What a cute little furball!!

RageWizard

EOG Senior Member

My wife would be pissed if I didn't mention to have your pet spayed or neutered. If you live in the Lehigh Valley area you can get it done for less than $50 for a cat and less than $75 for a dog.

winkyduck

TYVM Morgan William!!!

She says she smokes thus there would be no Pick Up line from me because as long as she smokes she will never have the good fortune of being able to go on a date with me

IF she does stop smoking then either of these:

"I am a great cook so how about I cook you some dinner and then make you some eggs in the morning - would you like them scrambled or fertilized?"

OR

"Roses are Red, I think you have Class, Let's get together sometime, And I'll fuck you in your ass!"

I can see her knees getting weak now and her body turning into Puddy after reading this

MadCapper

Head <in> Moderation

Sweded,

How you doin...

"Have I told you that you have the whitest teeth I ever came across?"

Chance

EOG Senior Member

Sweded-"Have you ever had a bit of Kiwi in you?"

NoNewbieca

EOG Dedicated

How about....

Hey, those are lovely deceptive Ds you're sporting over there. Before they do a Survivor disappearing act, perhaps we should give them a good tally-ho here on this lovely island...

Then afterwards, let me invite you to stay comfortably at this tree hut I have constructed with the lobster dinner at the ready once you've made yourself comfortable....

How about....