Terpsgirl and Sportsgirl....two Steelers fans

mofome

Banned
My darling friend has signed up here, she loves the terps and the steelers. Not sure that this board needs more steelers fans, but terpsgirl is as fine a young lady as ive had the pleasure of meeting; just dont piss her off during a MD or steelers game when shes having beers.

:nono

also don't talk shit while playing Yatzee.

:pop:

5 star bomb

EOG Master
Re: Terpsgirl and Sportsgirl....two Steelers fan

another steelers fan.... 2348ji23e

WVU

EOG Master

I was a Terp my Freshman year. I Had an absolute blast. Mo are you trying to win the referral contest?

mofome

Banned

I was a Terp my Freshman year. I Had an absolute blast. Mo are you trying to win the referral contest?

I haven't even seen that thread, just read raiders make a reference to it. If there is one, i aint in it. If i was, we would just put the money towards another contest. I like these people here because it makes my days mo betta. I get to work while hanging out with friends...this is a concept i could get used to.

:D

WVU

EOG Master

I haven't even seen that thread, just read raiders make a reference to it. If there is one, i aint in it. If i was, we would just put the money towards another contest. I like these people here because it makes my days mo betta. I get to work while hanging out with friends...this is a concept i could get used to.

:D

LOL. I read somewhere when Ken was giving away $500 for the most referrals through June and July I believe. You would win this without trying me thinks.

:cheers

terpsgirl

EOG Member
Re: Terpsgirl and Sportsgirl....two Steelers fans

Hey Mo and everyone! I'm excited to be on...I'll try not to get too crazy until the Steelers beat the skins this year:houra

Tuckman

Uh Poster