Who has the best EOG team?

Re: Who has the best EOG team?

Tripp, fair deal just feel Oswalt owes me and he is always better in the second half. Got to get some sleep but I will try to send you a counter tomorrow.

biggamer3

EOG Master

HAHA

that was fucking funny

Still this is only 10 points, i have had so many taken away.

Kawa had his bullpen blow a 3 run lead, Richards got lucky he didnt lose.

pettite got a run after he was done for night

Timetopay

EOG Master

I am the lucky one?

You got 31 from a guy u never heard of because u were desperate for any two step and no one wanted that dude

um no:shoot:

I sat Randy cause I am a good manager and can evaluate talent.

You on the other hand have guys like Bills get these wins week after week when they suck ass.

It will come around man :houra

biggamer3

EOG Master

HAHA

good stuff

Bills a leading Cy Young candidate and should get props for benching a 100 year old man?

biggamer3

EOG Master

Cee looks like whoever loses will be mega pissed as we will likely end week at 1,2 in points.

Good matchup

Best of luck to ya

If Happ can beat Beckett in Philly on that matchup that would be huuuge.

Thats part of the reason why i started him, basically a double or nothing start

biggamer3

EOG Master

That dude who kept walking guys was funny.

Not even close, i bet Nathan paid him some money to get him a save chance.

Tripp if u think about it, getting two outs in a 5 run game with bases loaded is just as much of a save as a a closer coming into 9th with a 3 run lead.

FUCK!

Dodgers have bases loaded and of course a DP to keep it a save for Brox

not sure if i want a BS here

damn, i am turning into Mo, but Cee is getting every break.

Every pitcher i have had leave with a lead has had a bullpen blown it and Cee the opposite

:LMAO:LMAO:LMAO:LMAO

That was me who got a save when my team was up 10-5? I wasn't aware