Sportsbetting.com is squeezing me like a lemon

takenforaride

EOG Member
Hello All:

I am new to this post. I have been having a problem with Sportsbetting.com and I wanted to share with you all and hope that you do not have my same experience.

I have been a member of Sportsbetting.com for years. The last few times that I have been requesting withdrawls, the company has been coming up with reasons for why my requests cannot be granted.

My last request for a withdrawl of $3,000 was a few weeks ago. My request was denied and Sportsbetting.com stated that they needed to update my account.

The updates require that you send them front and back copies of your driver's license or passport, a copy of your utility bills, front and back copies of your credit cards and copies of your credit card statements.

I have faxed the information, because I really want my $3,000 back. I call everyday and I am told one story after another as to why my request is not granted. "One of the copies is not clear, it takes a few days for this to be resolved by accounting."

I have read an old thread about this before. I just wanted to warn people because frankly this company is overseas (like most) and I really have no recourse. Buyer beware.

I do not know if there is anything that Eye on Gambling can do about this, but I would greatly appreciate it.

Respectfully,

Takenforaride

Re: Sportsbetting.com is squeezing me like a lemon

This is the same book that is currently offering +102 for both heads and tails of the Superbowl coin flip. They are also offering 125% cash bonuses on new deposits. Red flags, IMO. Beware.

And this demand is bullshit:
The updates require that you send them front and back copies of your driver's license or passport, a copy of your utility bills, front and back copies of your credit cards and copies of your credit card statements.

I'm always wary of identity fraud. There's no good reason they need all of that info. Get out of here.