AVOID BLUEGRASS...

I have been telling you guys this for a couple of years as they are behind with some of their payments...

This is clearly a place to avoid...

THE SHRINK

TOW

EOG Enthusiast
Definitely an ugly situation. This is how the player who filed the latest complaint describes his experience:

"I have a balance there of $107,155.94 which they have refused to pay me for over a year now" a very frustrated player tells TOW ".....several calls to Doug have just led to broken promises of payouts...he always tells me stuff like he'll have the money in a couple weeks, to just give him time, but it never materializes. Also any time I email bluegrass about it, the emails go unanswered".

The saddest part is that not only Bluegrass refuses to comment on the situation but they also locked the players account after we posted about this complaint.

Players should avoid Bluegrass by all means.

Shrink was not Doug very solid? I guess when you go broke....take a beating with those soft numbers he was dealing a couple of years ago......:hung

Moon,

There was a well documented case involving a late payment to me a couple of years ago. Some people accused me of maliciously attacking them, when I was REALLY WARNING players that if they were SLOW paying me, then it surely could happen to anyone...

BlueGrass at that time claimed I hadn't yet reached my settlement figure with them which was true, but since I had heard they were in TROUBLE, I did ask to be paid because I didn't want to gamble with them any longer, and I did not...

In my opinion, their owner is a nice guy, but not a good businessman...

People have been quiet about Bluegrass for too long now because they are owed money and they didn't want to start a run on them, period...

THE SHRINK

Doug was big in the States was he not? Also backed with plently of dollars until he moved offshore. Correct?