SSI's MLB System Plays: friday (+9.28 units)

SSI

EOG Dedicated
EOG Posted YTD

sides: 16-20 (-7.40 units)
totals: 6-2 (+3.70 units)
R/L's: 12-17 (+12.98 units)

overall: 34-39 (+9.28 units) (+$928)

plays for friday: april 14th

all plays are on R/L or alternate R/L, im laying (-1.5 runs) in all of them. all plays are risking one unit only today.

cubs (+1.50)
mil (+2.00)
sd (+2.36)
wash (+2.40)
cinn (+2.72)
phil (+1.50)
hou (+1.85)
sf (+2.03)
angles (+1.45)
sea (+2.80)
clev (+1.55)
kc (+2.01)
tor (+2.31)
tex (+2.05)

will add yankees later today, hoping to get back to plus juice there as well. these are system plays guys, system is 36-9 (+45.66 units) YTD.

jthang

EOG Senior Member
Best of luck with today's plays SSI. Which one of the systems is 36-9? Sides, Totals, RLs? Not questioning the system, but just trying to keep track and watch. Great job so far!

SSI

EOG Dedicated
i only started playing it, this week... its the runlines...

the 36-9 (+45.66 units), is the record from day 1, this year..

nice opening results, dont know if it will keep it up..

jthang

EOG Senior Member
SSI said:
i only started playing it, this week... its the runlines...

the 36-9 (+45.66 units), is the record from day 1, this year..

nice opening results, dont know if it will keep it up..

Thanks. Great work you're doing. Best of luck!

I am dense, can someone explain to me what the system is? I noticed they are all R/L plays but are they dogs or fav, home or away? For example:

all plays are on R/L or alternate R/L, im laying (-1.5 runs) in all of them. all plays are risking one unit only today.

cubs (+1.50)
mil (+2.00)
sd (+2.36)
wash (+2.40)

The cubs line is very standard +/- 1.5, but what are those numbers on Mil, SD, and Wash? Can you explain?

Thx :cheers

Hitman26

EOG Veteran