Warriors vs Celtics….who wins the NBA title?

ComptrBob

EOG Master
"Celtics in 5" gave no respect to Golden State's back class.

I'm an expert when it comes to postgame analysis.

Never wrong, after the fact.

Haha.

I have some direct interactions with Curry. One year, I followed him around Edgewater Golf Course in the American Century Celebrity golf tourney. He's good. I think he can beat Viejo.

I also predict the series will go at least 6 games. Some advanced math required. but I'm pretty sure about this as well. ;)

Heim

EOG Master
I wish Tatum had Brown's aggressiveness to the hoop. As soon as he senses contact he fades from the hoop. Shot is always short. Brown drives like a freight train.

Heim

EOG Master
Obviously GSW don't win without Curry heroics tonight. Can he continue?

Kenny Smith on NBA TV says no. Because he doesn't overpower you like Lebron, Durant and Giannis. Those guys go to the line 14-15 times a game. Curry shooting at tonight's clip? Doubtful, and little help from the free throw line.

That's where Boston screwed up tonight. Everything late beyond the arc. Didn't try to draw fouls.

Last edited by a moderator:

Heim

EOG Master
If GSW wins it....I want a playoff share. Obviously Kerr read my post about benching ineffective Green in crunch time. 😁

Patrick McIrish

OCCams raZOR
Computer Bob's found a voice! Welcome back to the thread!! :)

Of course there's no logic to it but hearing all the hosts on the Wager show gushing all over the Celtics?? I knew I was in trouble.

And even in this thread some were acting like the series was over.

I'm still supporting Boston in 7, in fact this strengthened it, obviously they have to win in GS again to be champs.

BTW 'injuries' are freerolls, why wouldn't you produce one this time of year?

If you win you're a he-man for doing it all despite being all banged up....

If you lose of course you did, you can barely walk around the arena fetching your mouthpiece that takes a life of it's own.