Carry on, Dell Dude

MonkeyF0cker

EOG Dedicated
One of us has actually coded OCR and barcoding algorithms. The other is a Canadian brokedick who is a United States felon trying to act like he's a United States CIA agent with top secret clearance.

billysink

EOG Dedicated
One of us has actually coded OCR and barcoding algorithms. The other is a Canadian brokedick who is a United States felon trying to act like he's a United States CIA agent with top secret clearance.

Now I'm in the CIA.

This is an Aspie way the fukk out of his comfort zone trying to port his comfort zone to mine. I can talk about this shit for months and not even blink so now I'm a CIA agent.

I wrote the book on this clown in another thread 15 minutes ago and he shows up and gives you a full demo. This may be the funniest sequence of posting ever.

MonkeyF0cker

EOG Dedicated
Now I'm in the CIA.

This is an Aspie way the fukk out of his comfort zone trying to port his comfort zone to mine. I can talk about this shit for months and not even blink so now I'm a CIA agent.

I wrote the book on this clown in another thread 15 minutes ago and he shows up and gives you a full demo. This may be the funniest sequence of posting ever.

Tell us about your NDA again.

Barcodes on envelopes are TOP SECRET. Or were you lying again?

No way anyone can design election ballot envelopes but the USPS.

Did you forget the moronic bullshit you spewed here, genius?

Hard to keep track of all of your lies and fabrications I'm sure.

billysink

EOG Dedicated
Tell us about your NDA again.

Barcodes on envelopes are TOP SECRET. Or were you lying again?

No way anyone can design election ballot envelopes but the USPS.

Did you forget the moronic bullshit you spewed here, genius?

Hard to keep track of all of your lies and fabrications I'm sure.