Would You Rather Get Lucky In Gambling Or Sex?

WOULD YOU RATHER GET LUCKY IN GAMBLING OR SEX?

I have often wondered what the right answer to that question is for certain posters...:smoke

OMNIVOROUS FROG

EOG Master
Choice between going down to the farm and rollin in the hay with AI Blondie, helping her hit those high notes, or a free $10. 3 team parlay? Think Carrie's going to be squealing like a pig.

Best Wishes...OF:+waving-5

Hache Man

"Seven Days Without Gambling Makes One Weak"
Lucky in gambling......

I don't need any luck with ladies or sex......... :D

THE SHRINK said:
WOULD YOU RATHER GET LUCKY IN GAMBLING OR SEX?

Being a musician I can honestly say gambling! We don't play the club circuit much anymore but used to be my wife (of 19yrs) HAD to be at every gig. No matter how small.:D

BTW how many rockers do we have in here? We are fixing to record a brand new CD of songs that were written from 1979-to present. I am hopeing for 12-14 songs. Kinda a "greatest hits" kinda thing for us. If anyone wants a copy I'd be damn glad to send anybody one free of charge. BTW-We are actually pretty damn good.

The General

Another Day, Another Dollar
I have to take the green. I have a hard time getting sex.

I play some guitar Thundergod. I took lessons on music theory for 3? years back in my mid 20's. I am pretty stale currently, but just purchased a steel string accustic to get back in the groove. I would like to have a piano.

The General said:
I have to take the green. I have a hard time getting sex.

I play some guitar Thundergod. I took lessons on music theory for 3? years back in my mid 20's. I am pretty stale currently, but just purchased a steel string accustic to get back in the groove. I would like to have a piano.