36-16 Run, Plus 87.3 Units last 13 Days....DOCUMENTED at EOG!!!

ChicagoHotsides

EOG Veteran
For the critics, I am not a "gambler" in the sense of an action junkie...I am a professional. Twenty five years doing this for a living & along the way handicapped for two well known betting groups. Now I have my own 'group' of 34 guys around the country that move money for me along with the money I personally get into action on my games.

When I first set out to provide you guys with all my plays, I had just come off a prolonged winning run of over twenty weeks fully documented. My goal was to win you guys 500 units or thereabouts over the course of a year, 365 days, not a season. Would be much better off had I found a reliable poster sooner, but we are now on our way.

The past 13 days success will not continue forever at such a fast pace, but it has been a nice rush.

I wish everyone here much continued success in all of your endeavors.

Over the past 13 days, I have only bet 8 days & passed the other 5.

Started the season off hot as hell hitting everything in sight but could not find anyone here to help post my bets for you to follow. Finally found Frankie Gotti to post and hit the typical slow spell, treaded water mostly...had one 5 day span where I lost 3 O.T. games...ouch, but the bottom line is, I've been consistent and that is what it takes in this profession. Don't get too high when you lose, don't chase & destroy your bankroll when you are losing. Losing happens to everyone. Nobody ever won 90% for the season, not the Computer Group, not Stevie Z, nobody. It's all about money management, finding the areas where you have the best edge or the best chance & staying after it, not pushing money across the table just to gamble.

Over the past 13 days...

36-16

Plus 87.3 units
after juice

ChicagoHotsides

EOG Veteran
Re: 36-16 Run, Plus 87.3 Units last 13 Days....DOCUMENTED at EOG!!!