LATE GAME - St. Marys (CA) and St. Clara

UofM2003

EOG Addicted
Re: LATE GAME - St. Marys (CA) and St. Clara

alright guess just stick with our bet as it stands now...

You sound so disappointed haha. I am also up past my bedtime to join you degenerates in finding out the outcome of the last bet of the night...

Micelli, sorry to post re: nothing about my original post..but where in Philly? I am a student at Nova. We play Depaul in the 1st round of BE Tourny, all I have to say is one word: REVENGE. Jay will have the Cats ready for the payback game, and afterall - wer are playing the best basketball right now in the season. Can't wait. Thanks for posting.

South Phillly....you're account is active man. If Nova can bring their defense for 40 minutes they are def a dangerous team.

Cannon

Banned

Now I just have to get Santa Clara to hold on and not screw the pooch!!!!!!!

Cannon

Banned

I wish I had more than $25 on the second half under!!!!!!!

Cannon

Banned

Crap Santa Clara had a 11 point lead 39-28 with 17 min left and looks like they can't hold it choking bastards.

good shit Cannon! saved dissapointing day for me...hit that under as well though for little extra...trifecta

<TABLE class=tableinfo cellSpacing=1 cellPadding=3 width="90%" border=0><TBODY><TR class=tableright><TD align=middle>Ticket #3278876
Mar-4 10:10:00 PM</TD><TD>INTERNET/-1</TD><TD>Mar-4 10:04:36 PM</TD><TD>
CBB</TD><TD>STRAIGHT BET
[2758] 2H SANTA CLARA u69-110</TD><TD>198/180</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

UofM2003

EOG Addicted

We got this one. St. Clara up 11 with less than a minute left.

dirty

EOG Master

Thanks Cannon... :dancefool:dancefool:dancefool:dancefool:dancefool:dancefool

Congrats guys :party:party:party

Fuck yea! A little +780 before bed time is perfect...

Thats what EOG is all about. Helping each other make money...

round of applause for Cannon:3dapplaudir::3dapplaudir::3dapplaudir::3dapplaudir:

UofM2003

EOG Addicted