Matchbook?

BigDaddy

EOG Master
ok im new to matchbook

i sent them a $1000 today it cost me money to send the 1000 that i dont get reimbursed and then they take out 3.2% and put it into commision credits?

why do they have to take out 3.2% when i pay a fee to send the $1000

no other book takes out a percentage of deposit

thanks

Re: Matchbook?

Good biz on there part if ya ask me. They provide a service, and they charge for that.

Hell if all was free what would they have, you think about that?

BigDaddy

EOG Master

Good biz on there part if ya ask me. They provide a service, and they charge for that.

Hell if all was free what would they have, you think about that?

:cocktail

im trying to understand why 2 fees im ok paying the fee to send but taking out 3.2% from deposit confuses me. If you can answer that i would appreciate it otherwise stay out of the thread:cheers

Bucsfan67

EOG Master

:cocktail

im trying to understand why 2 fees im ok paying the fee to send but taking out 3.2% from deposit confuses me. If you can answer that i would appreciate it otherwise stay out of the thread:cheers

u will get the 2nd fee back that they take out....

and quickly.....as soon as you win any wagers, they take the 2% commission out, but they will not take it out until u have used up your "commission credits".......

its just their way or reimbursing the fees..

JC

EOG Veteran

Because they have to pay a fee on their end as well to receive the money.

BigDaddy

EOG Master

Because they have to pay a fee on their end as well to receive the money.

thanks for the clear answer:cheers

bucs yes they put commision credits back so i dont lose anything the only thing i lose is the abilty to use the money on games

they also gave me 2 free weeks of free commision:party

the lines are great also they beat almost all the books:houra

thanks jimmy:cheers

seems overnights are a no good or do they have more available later in the night?

thanks