If You Don't Play These You Must Hate $$$$$

Northern Star

EOG Enthusiast
Posting record 17-9

I have been posting these at another forum (across the street and this is my record there) and I havve decided to post them at a few other forums in an attempt to help some others. There are some pretty good cappers here that I look at in some sports. Below is a little background on how I make my selections. By education I am a damn rocket scientist and I analyze data very well. I think this program has huge potential.

I worked with Baker from this forum on an NBA totals program sharing ideas last year. I thought it had great possibilities. I had some other ideas I wanted to try to verify but unfortunately Baker has disappeared and the results and the program went with him. So I hired someone else to start a new program and it is still a work in progress but I believe I have enough data that makes it valid. I still have some other things I want to implement into the program to see if I can continue to test my theories and improve my results. The baseline of the program is what was started with Baker and now improved and modified (at least I hope improved). So this thread is in honor of Baker and lets see if we can make the dough rise!!!

My program will give selections on every game with a couple of games just too close to call. I will typically give just one selection. I am going to track both my selections posted here along with the overall record (the overall record is just for you to watch and you can believe it or not).

Today's selections:

NJ Under 198
SA Over 181

As Always Good Luck

Northern Star
<!-- / message -->
<!-- controls -->

Northern Star

EOG Enthusiast
Re: If You Don't Play These You Must Hate $$$$$

Two under for today, an early game and a late game

Toronto Under 208 1/2
Denver under 213 1/2

As Always Good Luck

Northern Star

Cannon

Banned

Hot women much better than gambling any day.

Northern Star

EOG Enthusiast