Betfirstclass

Re: Betfirstclass

I asked my boss and he says the wager was

First half parlay

balt -7.5 to the over 19

The player himself is fine with the wager been canceled.

About SBR (that topic was over long time ago, everybody knows what is real)

Cindy, this is not you darling.....No way. Brickshithouse will go bezerk when he sees this....Travis, I think its time to pay up brother.

Again, this dipstick went on and on how other "big" books would take this, but can't name ONE! :LMAO

Again, this dipstick went on and on how other "big" books would take this, but can't name ONE! :LMAO

I think he hung himself with his own knowledge of correlation.:hangt

Now I have been betting for 30 years. I still dont know the number where you would be taking a shot at the book. However, I would want to get paid there. I trust my books, so I never doubt any lines I play.

But if I did know, and showed my knowledge of correlation, I dont deserve to get paid...period...

thesportsprofit

EOG Veteran

I don't think intent really matters because it's impossible to discern normally.

I think you either take the parlays and pay them or don't take them at all. To me, it's also different than taking "a shot" at a book. It's not as if they hung a bad line. A player is just taking Event A, which is correlated to Event B, and parlaying them. Would I allow it if I were booking? Absolutely not.

Seems like they should adjust their rules/software to not take ANY correlated parlays.

I think he hung himself with his own knowledge of correlation.:hangt

Now I have been betting for 30 years. I still dont know the number where you would be taking a shot at the book. However, I would want to get paid there. I trust my books, so I never doubt any lines I play.

But if I did know, and showed my knowledge of correlation, I dont deserve to get paid...period...

thesportsprofit

EOG Veteran