hello from montana..

roseman

EOG Dedicated
Re: hello from montana..

This whole thing is so sad, hopefully the folks close to both of them are finding each day easier to deal with it, in their own way.

How someone can be critical about how someone mourns and remembers a loved one, is just plain unreal. Those are the people who need help.

BADCO

EOG Dedicated

Good to hear from you Tony and my sincere condolences.
So eerie that this happened like 10 days after our first meeting.

Oh did I tell you I had a blast at March Madness and I really gotta tell you I could see on first imprecision that you were a tight family and a good family ,was so impressed.

I have been thinking about this a lot at work and so forth as I drive for a living and just can't get out of my mind and multiply that by whatever for you and yours and it is just so sad.

But an old gambling proverb.............Better days are ahead!!!!!

Take care and hope to meet up again some day.

neverwin

EOG Enthusiast

Hello Tony,

The Munchkin Man was very happy to see your latest post.

You seem to be holding up well and remaining strong.

The Munchkin Man knows your mother is proud.

Ken used to tell the Munchkin Man they were friends "for life."

Likewise, the Munchkin Man would like to offer you his moral support "for life."

The Munchkin Man has always believed that the grieving process is a lifelong journey which should not be restrained by a time limit.

While one is grieving over the loss of a loved one, a lot of people with good intentions will tell that person to "Get over it!"

The Munchkin Man has never liked this advice.

The Munchkin Man believes a grieving person should do his or her best to "Carry on."

Just as you are doing.

On the other hand, the Munchkin Man believes a grieving person never completely "gets over it", nor ever should.

Instead, "let it be."