only got one

newport2

EOG Dedicated
Re: only got one

It amazes me how a few internet punks can even be in the same thread with someone who makes their living wagering on sports. Only in America. LMFAO

gmenknicks

EOG Dedicated

ok Timely you might be right on the facts of this one team...but i highly doubt your gambling resume is quite as prolific as AB

Timely Hero

Jacoby Blows

ok Timely you might be right on the facts of this one team...but i highly doubt your gambling resume is quite as prolific as AB

So, because he has a "gambling resume" I'm supposed to let him mislead the posters? Is that what you're saying. I may not gamble for a living - in fact I don't gamble at all currently - but I've posted way more winners than losers on here, and well before Boston came around.

Boston is just another poster. If you guys wanna give the guy knob, that's fine, but I'm not going to stop correcting his incorrect statements. You haven't been around before this year really Gmen, but I've posted over 600 NCAAB plays at over 55% on these forums since I started in '06. I've lost money betting on sports in that time because I'm a degen, but that means nothing.

It's amazing to me newport that if you disagree with a guy who was wrong you can get lambasted because he was in a book one time.

newport2

EOG Dedicated

It's amazing to me newport that if you disagree with a guy who was wrong you can get lambasted because he was in a book one time.
It's not that you disagree, or that you are right or wrong, it is the manner in which you convey your thoughts. This guy has earned some respect over the years making a decent living wagering on sports. I have run across very few people that can say that in my gambling career. You are a smart kid, be humble. Good Luck

PonyOne

EOG Enthusiast