intertops poker freerolls all weekend boys

#1
Join in and celebrate Thanksgiving with us at Intertops! Our Thanksgiving Freeroll Weekend offers great prizes! There is not only money in the prize pool, but also some sweet cash rewards for players who win multiple freerolls.From 25th to 27th November there will be five ?$300 Thanksgiving Freerolls?, and Intertops is adding extra value to the $300 prize pool:

$1,000 to the player who wins 3 out of the 5 freerolls
$500 to players who win 2 out the 5 freerolls
Intertops hoodie for players who finish in the top 5 in two or more freerolls
Intertops T-shirt for players who finish in the top 10 in two or more freerolls

Please note: A player can only win one of the prizes, which will be the highest that the player qualifies for.

Freeroll Details:

Friday 25th November

$300 Thanksgiving Freeroll - 17:00 EST (22.00 GMT)
$300 Thanksgiving Freeroll - 21:00 EST (02:00 GMT on 26th November)

Saturday 26th November

$300 Thanksgiving Freeroll - 17:00 EST (22.00 GMT)
$300 Thanksgiving Freeroll - 21:00 EST (02:00 GMT on 27th November)

Sunday 27th November

$300 Thanksgiving Freeroll - 20:00 EST (01.00 GMT on 28th November)
 

eberetta1

EOG Addicted
#2
Re: intertops poker freerolls all weekend boys

Finally got in one. I got caught offguard. Usually registration starts 2 hours before the game.
These Thanksgiving freerolls, registration opens five hours before the tourney starts.
 
Top