Legal trouble

scinlincoln

EOG Addicted
I'm having some problems at work and I'm hoping things get solved soon. I work in sales and started doing some side deals with some of my clients. I started using my private email server but my boss found out about it. I explained it was my private account and he had no right to see the emails. I'm spending the weekend going through the emails and I'll give him the emails that don't incriminate me. After that I'm going to wipe the server clean and that should put me in the clear. As far as the side deals I have explained how much good I've done with the money the clients gave me and that should satisfy him. Wish me luck!

markinsac

EOG Dedicated
Re: Legal trouble

If I was you, take your computer to the FBI and let them follow the iP trail. Trust me, you have nothing to worry about. Because I'm sure you've backed yourself up.

markinsac

EOG Dedicated

Don't be afraid to go there. First offer them a truce, but if they want to continue, do it. Nobody deserves to be threatened , especially when they've done nothing wrong.

markinsac

EOG Dedicated

Can you tell me a little bit more about emails and private servers? I'm curious to know what you are trying to get at

scinlincoln

EOG Addicted

I am running for president of the company. At first I thought this would derail my campaign but I'm still getting support. My plan now is to only hand over emails about my daughter's wedding and my favorite yoga routines. I will then refuse to speak to anyone unless they are thoroughly vetted sycophants. I've seen this work!!!

markinsac

EOG Dedicated

Your interest in emails us very interesting, it's as if you're trying to warn somebody about something. In fact you have mentioned emails over and over again. Spit it out, what are you trying to say about the emails?

markinsac

EOG Dedicated