Good Morning EOG

kelp0027

EOG Dedicated

..good morn pete; baby, today we are hot; the world is our oyster; and we're gonna find some pearls..!!!

get um gen

gl

:+thumbs-2

Morning guys. I have a fasting blood test in 3 hours, anyone know if you're allowed to have coffee in the 8 hours prior to one of these?

No food for 8 hours prior I know, but no coffee either??

The General

Another Day, Another Dollar
Jimmy, I had blood work recently and they just said no food. There was no mention of drinks, but I am no doctor.

Good luck to you

I figured you may have had something like this recently General thanks, and I know Kelp is around my age.

Mrs H says her Doctor told her black coffee was OK prior to a fasting blood test.

Hmmm...

kelp0027

EOG Dedicated

..good mornin' america;

can't you see me; i'm your native son..

i'm tha train they call....

the city of new orleans..

i'll be gone a thousand miles...

when tha day is done....

gl pete..!!!

:cheers

The General

Good morning.

Jimmy, did ya get the results yet? Doubtful, but best o' wishes.

Enjoy the day, ALL!

kelp0027

EOG Dedicated
..good mornin' gen:

life is gr8; giving a talk today; worried; didn't sleep well; now i am worried, tired, and sleepy

lol

wonder if hoffa got the prostate marker in his blood draw???

gl

:eek:

Standard blood panel taken as I switched physicans. Cholesterol, Thyroid, Diabetes, etc. I see the Doctor next Friday for the test results and a full physical along with the dreaded West Hollywood Handshake for prostate. I'm sure he'll recommend losing 15ish pounds and stopping smoking. Cholesterol levels may be high due to the Haagen-Dazs factor (damn that stuff is good).

dirty

EOG Master
YOu got To hate when Docs Switch from Dr. Jecklye and Dr. JellyFinger...:eek:

Good Luck Hoffer....and you are right that Hagen-Das is some good shit...haven't eaten any in a while...As It is too Rich for me sometimes...makes me sick to eat too much...:rolleyes: