I have decided to reward you EOGers with my presence!

Ok people I am a seasoned professional gambler residing in the luxurious city of Chihuahua, Mexico where I run my medical practice. I have received numerous awards and citations for my work here and have a long list of patients whose lives I have saved, sure along the way I may have killed a few but medicine is not an exact science at times. Although I make a good portion of my income playing poker I gamble on sports quite a bit and my parlay selections are second to none.

I welcome any questions you may have regarding gambling or of a health nature and will try and answer them in a timely fashion. I will return shortly if anyone needs help as I am off to pick up my kids although I don't remember where I left them, anyways Kinkos is about to close so with that I wish you all well and hope you can learn from my years of Wisdom.

MexicanMedic

trytrytry

All I do is trytrytry
Re: I have decided to reward you EOGers with my presence!

what do you think of prebiotics Doc?

Tuckman

Uh Poster

killed a few patients, is PO69 ghosting?:rolleyes:

what do you think of prebiotics Doc?

Well if you have a slow metabolism I would suggest it, unlike probiotic it will help stimulate and increase your metabolism, of more concern here is your stuttering problem, with proper medication and months of hard work and rehab we can cure your problem and get you back to just being Try.

Journeyman

EOG Master

Holy shit.

Are you by any chance managed by the guy with the gigantic sombrero from Chicago?

cassiusclay

EOG Master

Well if you have a slow metabolism I would suggest it, unlike probiotic it will help stimulate and increase your metabolism, of more concern here is your stuttering problem, with proper medication and months of hard work and rehab we can cure your problem and get you back to just being Try.

ha ha, i like this guy already...welcome to eog doc.

The Devil

EOG Master

WELCOME ABOARD MEXICAN MEDIC......