A Wheelbarrow for my Balls
Nascar playoffs "chase" starts this weekend at Chicago.

Will be back later in the week with some thoughts of who I believe will run strong in this years chase, also will get some info from someone who keeps up with nascar pretty close.

2015 CHASE Contenders,

Qualified for the 2015 Chase for the Sprint Cup(12 years/chases)
1) #48-Jimmie Johnson, 12th time in Chase, 4 wins
2) #18-Kyle Busch, 8th time, 4 wins
3) #20-Matt Kenseth, 11th time, 4 wins
4) #22-Joey Logano, 3rd time, 2 wins
5) #4-Kevin Harvick, 9th time, 2 wins
6) #88-Dale Earnhardt Jr., 8th time, 2 wins
7) #41-Kurt Busch, 9th time, 2 wins
8) #19-Carl Edwards, 8th time, 2 wins
9) #2-Brad Keselowski, 4th time, 1 win
10) #78-Martin Truex Jr., 3rd time, 1 win
11) #11-Denny Hamlin, 9th times, 1 win
12) #1-Jamie McMurray, 1st time, 0 wins
13) #31-Ryan Newman, 7th time, 0 wins
14) #24-Jeff Gordon, 11th time, 0 wins
15) #15-Clint Bowyer, 6th time, 0 wins
16) #27-Paul Menard, 1st time, 0 wins

This is copy pasted from jayski dot com, this is great place to get nascar info.