My story please read

i know there has been a lot of bashing my way, and that fine... i reread the post and that was my bad i've never expeienced a bad line before and i got..

first off, im 19 years old i live in a suburb of chicago.. im a freshman in college and i play d1 juco baseball here.. i started learning this art last march madness and progressed learning the majority of my knowledge through other people on forums/messenger/etc... people like romanowski, jaypasco, goterps74 from cmall very good cappers... anyways when all my friends went away to college and i was still here i got home around 4 did my capping til about 6 and did whatever... my initial deposit was for only $20... alot of you think im some kind of high roller because of my record, not the case.. i was playing $1 a game for probly 3 months just learning how the spread works, learning how to outsmart the bookmaker, how to properly cap games look for traps etc... then up to $5 a game now probably closer to $20... my BR is only about 800.. why not more?? between the costs of car ins, cell phone, gas, food, clothes,entertainment,, i don't have the money.. i work hard during the summer and that money lasts me until the next summer.. i was thinking about charging my credit card for 5k and playing 100 a game, but i dont know the way credit cards work and that and when i would have to have it paid off by, rates, etc.. just not sure but it's definitley a possibility.. also alot of you probably dont know this but i have about 15-20 known followers who play strictly my plays, they all make probably 100 times what i do on these games also.. anyways i honestly was not gong to ever post here afte last night but reading blacklabs post i thought yes i was shown up for betting a mistake line but i cant leave here because of that suck , just suck it up and admit you were wrong which i was.. all the best

'06 ats record is 75-44-1 // 63%

darrel

The General

Another Day, Another Dollar
:+thumbs-2