The EOG Octagon (JAMMER v EJD5277)

ejd_5277

EOG Dedicated
#44
Plays #7-#8:

Wednesday June 5, 2019

6:40 PM CT/4:40 PM ET:

959-960 Miami Marlins/Milwaukee Brewers OVER 9 EV (Alcantara/Nelson) @ Pinnacle

7:15 PM CT/5:15 PM PT:

973 Boston Red Sox/Kansas City Royals OVER 8.5 -110 (Sale/Junis) @ Westgate
 

ejd_5277

EOG Dedicated
#49
Plays #9-#10:

Thursday June 6, 2019

12:35 PM ET/9:35 AM PT:

904 Pittsburgh Pirates +113 (Foltyniewicz/Archer) @ Westgate

1:10 PM CT/11:10 AM PT:

907-908 Miami Marlins/Milwaukee Brewers OVER 8 -115 (Smith/Peralta) @ Westgate
 

John Kelly

Born Gambler
Staff member
#52
Plays #9-#10:

Thursday June 6, 2019

12:35 PM ET/9:35 AM PT:

904 Pittsburgh Pirates +113 (Foltyniewicz/Archer) @ Westgate

1:10 PM CT/11:10 AM PT:

907-908 Miami Marlins/Milwaukee Brewers OVER 8 -115 (Smith/Peralta) @ Westgate

Chop chop.

The Brewers scored three runs in the first inning but the teams combined for only three runs thereafter.

Ugh.
 
#55
I remember talking with JK about when I was in a contest using the old style 7 game shootout. I asked what his ideal result for me would be, expecting him to say maybe 4-3 or better. Instead, he said either 0-7 or 7-0 would generate, by far, the most reaction. :cool:
 
#66
Alot of hate here. Jammer is nice enough to sponsor some contests at EOG. Why the hate ?
This clown is just miserable and comes up here just to pass the day and amuse himself. He adds nothing to the site, look at his posts.

He claims to be an athlete, picked 60% on player props, and has been banned from sports books. Blah, blah, blah.

He started a thread claiming to pick 60% and quit after a few days when he was in the negative.

This guy is just a piece of trash. John Kelly, put this guy in the dumpster where he belongs and send him packing. Waist of time.

Nothing but a mother fucking clown.

I hope that answers your question java.
 

ejd_5277

EOG Dedicated
#76
Plays #12-#13:

Saturday June 8, 2019

1:05 PM ET/10:05 AM PT:

915-916 Tampa Bay Rays/Boston Red Sox OVER 10.5 EV (Yarbrough/Smith) @ William Hill

3:10 PM CT/1:10 PM PT:

903-904 Pittsburgh Pirates/Milwaukee Brewers OVER 9.5 +104 (Brault/Davies) @ Pinnacle
 

ejd_5277

EOG Dedicated
#77
Plays #12-#13:

Saturday June 8, 2019

1:05 PM ET/10:05 AM PT:

915-916 Tampa Bay Rays/Boston Red Sox OVER 10.5 EV (Yarbrough/Smith) @ William Hill <-------- This is Game 1 of their doubleheader

3:10 PM CT/1:10 PM PT:

903-904 Pittsburgh Pirates/Milwaukee Brewers OVER 9.5 +104 (Brault/Davies) @ Pinnacle
 
#80
I wonder if I got Jammer a little of kilter. You can thank me later ejt
Does yo mama know you are an old as miserable fuck trying to pass your day by posting clown as shit on a message board?

Jk- you asked this guy to stay out of this thread, but he is consumed by me for some reason. Ban this clown. He is not here to talk sports, just here to stir up trouble. Take this piece of trash to the dumpster where he belongs. End this clowns fuckin misery.
 
Top