The EOG Octagon (ZZYZX ROAD v EJD5277)

John Kelly

Born Gambler
Staff member
#41
The contestants are a combined 7-7 with a net loss of .24 units.

It's important to report the results...good, bad or in this case indifferent.
 

ejd_5277

EOG Dedicated
#44
Back to the well...

Play #7:

Sunday May 5, 2019, 3:10 PM CT/1:10 PM PT:

927 Houston Astros/Los Angeles Angels OVER 10 -107 (Verlander/Harvey) @ Pinnacle
 

ejd_5277

EOG Dedicated
#47
Me: 4-3, +1.13u

Z: 4-5, -1.58u

My Grand Salami was NO ACTION due to the TB/BAL postponement, and Z's Yankees FF total was NO ACTION as well, as we have agreed to replay pushes.
 

nut6

EOG Dedicated
#49
First 5 plays are graded after 5 innings. I lost my minn 1st 5 play yesterday but my minn tt was no action due to short game
 

ejd_5277

EOG Dedicated
#50
First 5 plays are graded after 5 innings. I lost my minn 1st 5 play yesterday but my minn tt was no action due to short game
Correct. The bet was graded as a PUSH. Z posted UNDER 5 -115 FF. It was 4-1 Yanks after 5 innings, was it not?

It's only NO ACTION for the purposes of this contest, as we are replaying pushes. (I.E. it doesn't count as one of Z's 40 plays.)
 

ejd_5277

EOG Dedicated
#52
Plays #8-#9:

Monday May 6, 2019, 7:10 PM ET/4:10 PM ET:

967 Boston Red Sox/Baltimore Orioles OVER 9.5 -101 (Smith/Means) @ Pinnacle

973 Arizona Diamondbacks (+1.5) -105 (Kelly/Snell) @ Pinnacle
 

ejd_5277

EOG Dedicated
#61
Plays #11-#12:

Wednesday May 8, 2019

7:07 PM ET/4:07 PM PT:

969 Minnesota Twins (-1.5) +145 (Gibson/Thornton) @ Westgate

7:07 PM PT:

980 Oakland A's -105 (Gray/Anderson) @ William Hill
 

ejd_5277

EOG Dedicated
#69
Play #14:

Thursday May 9, 2019

6:45 PM CT/4:45 PM PT:

905-906 Pittsburgh Pirates-St. Louis Cardinals OVER 8.5 -103 (Musgrove/Wacha) @ Pinnacle
 
Top