The EOG Octagon (ZZYZX ROAD v EJD5277)

#92
Plays #18-#19:

Saturday May 11, 2019

6:15 PM CT/4:15 PM PT:

930 Kansas City Royals +122 (Eflin/Keller) @ William Hill

6:10 PM MT/5:10 PM PT:

910 Colorado Rockies (-1.5) +140 (Lucchesi/Gray) @ William Hill
 
Plays #20-#21:

Monday May 13, 2019:

7:05 PM ET/4:05 PM PT:

905-906 Baltimore Orioles-New York Yankees OVER 8.5 -101 (Hess/Cessa) @ Pinnacle

6:40 PM PT:

904 Arizona Diamondbacks (-1.5) +115 (Kingham/Ray) @ William Hill
 
Plays #21-#22

Tuesday May 14, 2019;

7:10 PM ET/4:10 PM PT:

967-968 Houston Astros-Detroit Tigers OVER 10.5 -110 (Miley/Carpenter) @ Pinnacle

7:10 PM ET/4:10 PM PT:

977-978 Colorado Rockies-Boston Red Sox OVER 8.5 -105 (Freeland/Sale) @ Pinnacle
 
Plays #23-#24:

Wednesday May 15, 2019

1:10 pm ET/10:10 AM PT:

Grand Salami OVER 126.5 Runs -112 @ Pinnacle

12:10 PM CT/10:10 AM PT:

914 Minnesota Twins (-1.5) +134 (Cahill/Odorizzi) @ Pinnacle
 
Play #25:

Wednesday May 15, 2019

7:10 PM ET/4:10 PM PT

917-918 Houston Astros-Detroit Tigers OVER 10 +102 (Verlander/Soto) @ Pinnacle

Houston may cover this by themselves. Really wanted to take the -1.5 but at -220-ish contest rules don’t allow it.
 
Top